STAFF

At General Lumber Company, our goal is to ensure that your experience shopping for windows and doors is comfortable and simple. That’s why we bring years worth of experience into every customer interaction — so you know you are working with qualified experts.

When you partner with us for a home improvement project, the process is simple: we’ll start by listening, assessing your perspective, and identifying your project goals. Then we’ll work together to find beautiful products that are right for the job.

Our knowledgeable staff will not only help identify the right products for your home, but will manage your project from beginning-to-end.

Staff

President and Owner

Esther M. Grauso
esther@generallumber.com

Vice President and Owner

Donald R. Grauso
donald@generallumber.com

Sales Support

Marvin Sales Specialist

Robert Morrissey
rob@generallumber.com

Window Sales

Joe Azzolina
joe@generallumber.com

Door Sales

True Value Hardware Sales

Bryan Feldman
bryan@generallumber.com

Manny Rodriquez
manny@generallumber.com

Logistics

Robert Michaels
Omar Burgos
Allan Monterroso
Matthew Rodriquez

Accounting

Mary Andresen
mary@generallumber.com

Maintenance

Sebastian “George” Rodriguez